[CLOSED] [PREORDER] SHS 2012-3 The Year’s Journey DVD

If you’re interested in joining the preorder, please email us at shinhwa.spore@gmail.com in the following format, by 12.00 noon (SG time) on 27th December 2013 (Friday). Sorry for the mad rush!


Email subject: [SHS Concert DVD] *Your name*

Contact number:


After we receive your email order, you will receive a confirmation email from us within a day. We will then follow up with an email with payment details by the first week of January. The DVDs should reach us hopefully sometime in early-Jan 2014, and we’ll arrange for the collection meet-up towards mid-Jan 2014 or so.

Pls note that:

– We will NOT accept any more orders after 12.00 noon (SG time) on 27th December 2013

– This is open only to fans who stay in Singapore

– Collections will be done only via meet-up – no mailing, sorry!


PRICE: 32,000KRW (approx S$39). Price excludes shipping.
Release date: 27th Dec 2013

– 40pg mini-photobook

– DISC (DVD) 2012 – 2013 SHIN HYE SUNG CONCERT DVD PART 1 (51 mins)

01. Opening
02. 그대라면 좋을 텐데 (It’d Be Nice If It Were You)
03. Stay
04. 돌아와줘 (Come Back To Me)
05. Ment
06. Awaken
07. Gone Today
08. 낭만 고양이 (Romantic Cat)
09. Ment
10. Special Love
11. 중심 (Center)
12. 불면증 (Insomnia)
13. 끝인가봐요 (Seems Like It’s The End)
14. Ment
15. 조금 더 가까이 (A Little Closer)
16. 하얀 겨울 (White Winter)
17. Ment
18. 인형 (Doll)
19. Ment
20. 사랑해 (I Love You)
21. 같은 생각 (Same Thought)
22. Twinkle+10minutes
23. Moves Like Jagger
24. 강남 스타일 (Gangnam Style)

– DISC(DVD) 2012 – 2013 SHIN HYE SUNG CONCERT DVD PART 2 (97 mins)

01. Ment – 2013 New Year Countdown
02. 별을 따다 (Pick A Star)
03. 하늘을 달리다 (Running In The Sky)
04. 지난 여름의 기억 (The Story of Last Summer)
05. 한 걸음을 더 (One More Step)
06. 말리꽃 (Jasmine Flower)
07. 준비없는 이별 (Encore) (An Unprepared Farewell)
08. Ending Roll