[12.08.19] [News] if your wife is given an opportunity to have a nude pictorial shoot and will be given 500 million won

MC: if your wife is given an opportunity to have a nude pictorial shoot and will be given 500 million won, will you be in favor or oppose it?

JunJin: If my wife wants to, we will both take together. For collection only. If its for sales, no, I wont agree.

Hyesung: I wont agree even if its 5 billion. If her dream is to take nude photos and sell, I will divorce my wife.

MinWoo:  I wont agree if its 500 million. I will consider if its 500 billion.

Dongwan: Although nude photoshoots like Rie Miyazawa’s carry positive thinkings, I will still not agree if its my own wife.

source: sports chosun

Leave a Reply

